How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Barbadian Dollar Dollar?

1 USD = 2.0188 BBD

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
2.0188 BBD (Bds$)

Check this currency
Barbadian Dollar

1 Barbadian Dollar (Bds$) =
0.49534 US Dollar ($)

Last update 12 July 2024 16:09:04
You have just converted 1 USD to BBD - Dollar to Barbadian Dollar . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 2.0188 Barbadian Dollar . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Mon 17 Jun, 2024 to Fri 12 Jul, 2024

Date Dollar = Dollar
Monday 17 June, 2024 1 USD = 2.01800 BBD
Tuesday 18 June, 2024 1 USD = 2.01419 BBD
Wednesday 19 June, 2024 1 USD = 2.01550 BBD
Thursday 20 June, 2024 1 USD = 2.01988 BBD
Friday 21 June, 2024 1 USD = 2.02324 BBD
Saturday 22 June, 2024 1 USD = 2.01878 BBD
Sunday 23 June, 2024 1 USD = 2.01486 BBD
Monday 24 June, 2024 1 USD = 2.01708 BBD
Tuesday 25 June, 2024 1 USD = 2.01830 BBD
Wednesday 26 June, 2024 1 USD = 2.02130 BBD
Thursday 27 June, 2024 1 USD = 2.02036 BBD
Friday 28 June, 2024 1 USD = 2.02025 BBD
Monday 1 July, 2024 1 USD = 2.01234 BBD
Tuesday 2 July, 2024 1 USD = 2.02167 BBD
Wednesday 3 July, 2024 1 USD = 2.01349 BBD
Thursday 4 July, 2024 1 USD = 2.01284 BBD
Sunday 7 July, 2024 1 USD = 2.02090 BBD
Monday 8 July, 2024 1 USD = 2.01950 BBD
Tuesday 9 July, 2024 1 USD = 2.01967 BBD
Wednesday 10 July, 2024 1 USD = 2.02109 BBD
Thursday 11 July, 2024 1 USD = 2.01661 BBD
Friday 12 July, 2024 1 USD = 2.01551 BBD
Go to currency calculator