How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Dominican Peso Dollar?

1 USD = 59.101 DOP

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
59.101 DOP (RD$)

Check this currency
Dominican Peso

1 Dominican Peso (RD$) =
0.0169201 US Dollar ($)

Last update 12 July 2024 16:09:04
You have just converted 1 USD to DOP - Dollar to Dominican Peso . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 59.101 Dominican Peso . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Mon 17 Jun, 2024 to Fri 12 Jul, 2024

Date Dollar = Peso
Monday 17 June, 2024 1 USD = 59.35 DOP
Tuesday 18 June, 2024 1 USD = 59.11 DOP
Wednesday 19 June, 2024 1 USD = 59.05 DOP
Thursday 20 June, 2024 1 USD = 59.04 DOP
Friday 21 June, 2024 1 USD = 59.10 DOP
Saturday 22 June, 2024 1 USD = 59.05 DOP
Sunday 23 June, 2024 1 USD = 58.90 DOP
Monday 24 June, 2024 1 USD = 58.96 DOP
Tuesday 25 June, 2024 1 USD = 58.95 DOP
Wednesday 26 June, 2024 1 USD = 59.11 DOP
Thursday 27 June, 2024 1 USD = 59.07 DOP
Friday 28 June, 2024 1 USD = 59.10 DOP
Monday 1 July, 2024 1 USD = 58.87 DOP
Tuesday 2 July, 2024 1 USD = 59.04 DOP
Wednesday 3 July, 2024 1 USD = 58.92 DOP
Thursday 4 July, 2024 1 USD = 58.88 DOP
Sunday 7 July, 2024 1 USD = 59.00 DOP
Monday 8 July, 2024 1 USD = 59.16 DOP
Tuesday 9 July, 2024 1 USD = 59.14 DOP
Wednesday 10 July, 2024 1 USD = 59.17 DOP
Thursday 11 July, 2024 1 USD = 58.99 DOP
Friday 12 July, 2024 1 USD = 58.91 DOP
Go to currency calculator