How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Lesotho Loti Dollar?

1 USD = 17.987 LSL

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
17.987 LSL (L)

Check this currency
Lesotho Loti

1 Lesotho Loti (L) =
0.0555952 US Dollar ($)

Last update 12 July 2024 16:09:04
You have just converted 1 USD to LSL - Dollar to Lesotho Loti . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 17.987 Lesotho Loti . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Mon 17 Jun, 2024 to Fri 12 Jul, 2024

Date Dollar = Loti
Monday 17 June, 2024 1 USD = 18.35 LSL
Tuesday 18 June, 2024 1 USD = 18.18 LSL
Wednesday 19 June, 2024 1 USD = 18.10 LSL
Thursday 20 June, 2024 1 USD = 17.99 LSL
Friday 21 June, 2024 1 USD = 18.15 LSL
Saturday 22 June, 2024 1 USD = 17.97 LSL
Sunday 23 June, 2024 1 USD = 17.86 LSL
Monday 24 June, 2024 1 USD = 17.88 LSL
Tuesday 25 June, 2024 1 USD = 18.13 LSL
Wednesday 26 June, 2024 1 USD = 18.15 LSL
Thursday 27 June, 2024 1 USD = 18.18 LSL
Friday 28 June, 2024 1 USD = 18.36 LSL
Monday 1 July, 2024 1 USD = 18.13 LSL
Tuesday 2 July, 2024 1 USD = 18.36 LSL
Wednesday 3 July, 2024 1 USD = 18.43 LSL
Thursday 4 July, 2024 1 USD = 18.43 LSL
Sunday 7 July, 2024 1 USD = 18.24 LSL
Monday 8 July, 2024 1 USD = 18.23 LSL
Tuesday 9 July, 2024 1 USD = 18.16 LSL
Wednesday 10 July, 2024 1 USD = 18.15 LSL
Thursday 11 July, 2024 1 USD = 18.06 LSL
Friday 12 July, 2024 1 USD = 18.06 LSL
Go to currency calculator