How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Romanian Leu Dollar?

1 USD = 4.5605 RON

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
4.5605 RON (RON)

Check this currency
Romanian Leu

1 Romanian Leu (RON) =
0.21927 US Dollar ($)

Last update 12 July 2024 16:09:04
You have just converted 1 USD to RON - Dollar to Romanian Leu . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 4.5605 Romanian Leu . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Mon 17 Jun, 2024 to Fri 12 Jul, 2024

Date Dollar = Leu
Monday 17 June, 2024 1 USD = 4.65030 RON
Tuesday 18 June, 2024 1 USD = 4.63769 RON
Wednesday 19 June, 2024 1 USD = 4.63370 RON
Thursday 20 June, 2024 1 USD = 4.63060 RON
Friday 21 June, 2024 1 USD = 4.64798 RON
Saturday 22 June, 2024 1 USD = 4.65250 RON
Sunday 23 June, 2024 1 USD = 4.65250 RON
Monday 24 June, 2024 1 USD = 4.65539 RON
Tuesday 25 June, 2024 1 USD = 4.63660 RON
Wednesday 26 June, 2024 1 USD = 4.64240 RON
Thursday 27 June, 2024 1 USD = 4.65990 RON
Friday 28 June, 2024 1 USD = 4.65503 RON
Monday 1 July, 2024 1 USD = 4.62880 RON
Tuesday 2 July, 2024 1 USD = 4.63760 RON
Wednesday 3 July, 2024 1 USD = 4.63098 RON
Thursday 4 July, 2024 1 USD = 4.61120 RON
Sunday 7 July, 2024 1 USD = 4.59739 RON
Monday 8 July, 2024 1 USD = 4.59770 RON
Tuesday 9 July, 2024 1 USD = 4.59410 RON
Wednesday 10 July, 2024 1 USD = 4.59880 RON
Thursday 11 July, 2024 1 USD = 4.59040 RON
Friday 12 July, 2024 1 USD = 4.57610 RON
Go to currency calculator