How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Solomon Islands Dollar Dollar?

1 USD = 8.4394 SBD

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
8.4394 SBD (SI$)

Check this currency
Solomon Islands Dollar

1 Solomon Islands Dollar (SI$) =
0.11849 US Dollar ($)

Last update 12 July 2024 16:09:04
You have just converted 1 USD to SBD - Dollar to Solomon Islands Dollar . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 8.4394 Solomon Islands Dollar . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Mon 17 Jun, 2024 to Fri 12 Jul, 2024

Date Dollar = Dollar
Monday 17 June, 2024 1 USD = 8.46160 SBD
Tuesday 18 June, 2024 1 USD = 8.44713 SBD
Wednesday 19 June, 2024 1 USD = 8.47194 SBD
Thursday 20 June, 2024 1 USD = 8.48957 SBD
Friday 21 June, 2024 1 USD = 8.44017 SBD
Saturday 22 June, 2024 1 USD = 8.45444 SBD
Sunday 23 June, 2024 1 USD = 8.45444 SBD
Monday 24 June, 2024 1 USD = 8.45444 SBD
Tuesday 25 June, 2024 1 USD = 8.45444 SBD
Wednesday 26 June, 2024 1 USD = 8.43942 SBD
Thursday 27 June, 2024 1 USD = 8.43942 SBD
Friday 28 June, 2024 1 USD = 8.43942 SBD
Monday 1 July, 2024 1 USD = 8.43942 SBD
Tuesday 2 July, 2024 1 USD = 8.43931 SBD
Wednesday 3 July, 2024 1 USD = 8.43930 SBD
Thursday 4 July, 2024 1 USD = 8.43942 SBD
Sunday 7 July, 2024 1 USD = 8.43580 SBD
Monday 8 July, 2024 1 USD = 8.43580 SBD
Tuesday 9 July, 2024 1 USD = 8.43580 SBD
Wednesday 10 July, 2024 1 USD = 8.43580 SBD
Thursday 11 July, 2024 1 USD = 8.42139 SBD
Friday 12 July, 2024 1 USD = 8.43942 SBD
Go to currency calculator