How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Uzbekistan Sum Dollar?

1 USD = 12,653 UZS

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
12,653 UZS (UZS)

Check this currency
Uzbekistan Sum

1 Uzbekistan Sum (UZS) =
0.0000790 US Dollar ($)

Last update 12 July 2024 16:09:04
You have just converted 1 USD to UZS - Dollar to Uzbekistan Som . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 12,653 Uzbekistan Sum . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Mon 17 Jun, 2024 to Fri 12 Jul, 2024

Date Dollar = Som
Monday 17 June, 2024 1 USD = 12,608 UZS
Tuesday 18 June, 2024 1 USD = 12,597 UZS
Wednesday 19 June, 2024 1 USD = 12,605 UZS
Thursday 20 June, 2024 1 USD = 12,631 UZS
Friday 21 June, 2024 1 USD = 12,670 UZS
Saturday 22 June, 2024 1 USD = 12,660 UZS
Sunday 23 June, 2024 1 USD = 12,613 UZS
Monday 24 June, 2024 1 USD = 12,627 UZS
Tuesday 25 June, 2024 1 USD = 12,620 UZS
Wednesday 26 June, 2024 1 USD = 12,614 UZS
Thursday 27 June, 2024 1 USD = 12,594 UZS
Friday 28 June, 2024 1 USD = 12,587 UZS
Monday 1 July, 2024 1 USD = 12,511 UZS
Tuesday 2 July, 2024 1 USD = 12,574 UZS
Wednesday 3 July, 2024 1 USD = 12,550 UZS
Thursday 4 July, 2024 1 USD = 12,533 UZS
Sunday 7 July, 2024 1 USD = 12,595 UZS
Monday 8 July, 2024 1 USD = 12,588 UZS
Tuesday 9 July, 2024 1 USD = 12,607 UZS
Wednesday 10 July, 2024 1 USD = 12,630 UZS
Thursday 11 July, 2024 1 USD = 12,615 UZS
Friday 12 July, 2024 1 USD = 12,633 UZS
Go to currency calculator