How much is 10 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Israeli New Sheqel Dollar?

10 USD = 36.146 ILS

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
3.6146 ILS (₪)

Check this currency
Israeli New Sheqel

1 Israeli New Sheqel (₪) =
0.27665 US Dollar ($)

Last update 12 July 2024 16:09:04
You have just converted 10 USD to ILS - Dollar to Israeli New Sheqel . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 3.6146 Israeli New Sheqel . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Mon 17 Jun, 2024 to Fri 12 Jul, 2024

Date Dollar = Sheqel
Monday 17 June, 2024 10 USD = 37.28 ILS
Tuesday 18 June, 2024 10 USD = 37.24 ILS
Wednesday 19 June, 2024 10 USD = 37.17 ILS
Thursday 20 June, 2024 10 USD = 37.09 ILS
Friday 21 June, 2024 10 USD = 37.24 ILS
Saturday 22 June, 2024 10 USD = 37.60 ILS
Sunday 23 June, 2024 10 USD = 37.60 ILS
Monday 24 June, 2024 10 USD = 37.60 ILS
Tuesday 25 June, 2024 10 USD = 37.24 ILS
Wednesday 26 June, 2024 10 USD = 37.48 ILS
Thursday 27 June, 2024 10 USD = 37.52 ILS
Friday 28 June, 2024 10 USD = 37.58 ILS
Monday 1 July, 2024 10 USD = 37.47 ILS
Tuesday 2 July, 2024 10 USD = 37.54 ILS
Wednesday 3 July, 2024 10 USD = 37.72 ILS
Thursday 4 July, 2024 10 USD = 37.66 ILS
Sunday 7 July, 2024 10 USD = 36.94 ILS
Monday 8 July, 2024 10 USD = 36.94 ILS
Tuesday 9 July, 2024 10 USD = 36.73 ILS
Wednesday 10 July, 2024 10 USD = 36.73 ILS
Thursday 11 July, 2024 10 USD = 36.60 ILS
Friday 12 July, 2024 10 USD = 36.41 ILS
Go to currency calculator