How much is 1 Euro (Euro) in Euro Afghan Afghani Euro?

1 EUR = 83.577 AFN

Check this currency
Euro

1 Euro (€) =
83.577 AFN (؋)

Check this currency
Afghan Afghani

1 Afghan Afghani (؋) =
0.0119650 Euro (€)

Last update 22 February 2020 10:35:05
You have just converted 1 EUR to AFN - Euro to Afghan Afghani . To convert it, we have used value of 1 EUR = 83.577 Afghan Afghani . You can convert Euro to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Thu 23 Jan, 2020 to Sat 22 Feb, 2020

Date Euro = Afghani
Thursday 23 January, 2020 1 EUR = 85.38 AFN
Friday 24 January, 2020 1 EUR = 85.10 AFN
Saturday 25 January, 2020 1 EUR = 84.84 AFN
Sunday 26 January, 2020 1 EUR = 84.84 AFN
Monday 27 January, 2020 1 EUR = 84.89 AFN
Tuesday 28 January, 2020 1 EUR = 84.57 AFN
Wednesday 29 January, 2020 1 EUR = 84.65 AFN
Thursday 30 January, 2020 1 EUR = 84.53 AFN
Friday 31 January, 2020 1 EUR = 84.25 AFN
Saturday 1 February, 2020 1 EUR = 84.76 AFN
Sunday 2 February, 2020 1 EUR = 84.76 AFN
Monday 3 February, 2020 1 EUR = 84.70 AFN
Tuesday 4 February, 2020 1 EUR = 86.13 AFN
Wednesday 5 February, 2020 1 EUR = 84.86 AFN
Thursday 6 February, 2020 1 EUR = 85.70 AFN
Friday 7 February, 2020 1 EUR = 84.37 AFN
Saturday 8 February, 2020 1 EUR = 84.07 AFN
Sunday 9 February, 2020 1 EUR = 84.07 AFN
Monday 10 February, 2020 1 EUR = 84.10 AFN
Tuesday 11 February, 2020 1 EUR = 84.21 AFN
Wednesday 12 February, 2020 1 EUR = 84.24 AFN
Thursday 13 February, 2020 1 EUR = 83.95 AFN
Friday 14 February, 2020 1 EUR = 83.63 AFN
Saturday 15 February, 2020 1 EUR = 83.67 AFN
Sunday 16 February, 2020 1 EUR = 83.67 AFN
Monday 17 February, 2020 1 EUR = 83.71 AFN
Tuesday 18 February, 2020 1 EUR = 83.23 AFN
Wednesday 19 February, 2020 1 EUR = 83.18 AFN
Thursday 20 February, 2020 1 EUR = 83.27 AFN
Friday 21 February, 2020 1 EUR = 83.25 AFN
Saturday 22 February, 2020 1 EUR = 83.58 AFN
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Euro versus Afghan Afghani
min=83,185 [ 19 Feb ] max=86,131 [ 4 Feb ]