How much is 1 Euro (Euro) in Euro Argentine Peso Euro?

1 EUR = 68.181 ARS

Check this currency
Euro

1 Euro (€) =
68.181 ARS (AR$)

Check this currency
Argentine Peso

1 Argentine Peso (AR$) =
0.0146668 Euro (€)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 EUR to ARS - Euro to Argentine Peso . To convert it, we have used value of 1 EUR = 68.181 Argentine Peso . You can convert Euro to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Euro = Peso
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 EUR = 69.93 ARS
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 EUR = 70.46 ARS
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 EUR = 70.46 ARS
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 EUR = 70.46 ARS
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 EUR = 71.21 ARS
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 EUR = 70.71 ARS
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 EUR = 70.89 ARS
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 EUR = 69.96 ARS
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 EUR = 69.86 ARS
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 EUR = 69.86 ARS
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 EUR = 69.91 ARS
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 EUR = 70.27 ARS
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 EUR = 69.44 ARS
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 EUR = 69.05 ARS
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 EUR = 67.70 ARS
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Euro versus Argentine Peso
min=67,704 [ 20 Mar ] max=71,213 [ 10 Mar ]