How much is 1 Euro (Euro) in Euro Mongolian Tugrik Euro?

1 EUR = 2,962.1 MNT

Check this currency
Euro

1 Euro (€) =
2,962.1 MNT (₮)

Check this currency
Mongolian Tugrik

1 Mongolian Tugrik (₮) =
0.0003376 Euro (€)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 EUR to MNT - Euro to Mongolian Tugrik . To convert it, we have used value of 1 EUR = 2,962.1 Mongolian Tugrik . You can convert Euro to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Euro = Tugrik
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,103 MNT
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,123 MNT
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,125 MNT
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,145 MNT
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,155 MNT
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,127 MNT
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,132 MNT
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,086 MNT
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,088 MNT
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,088 MNT
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,086 MNT
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,088 MNT
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,043 MNT
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 EUR = 3,024 MNT
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 EUR = 2,950 MNT
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Euro versus Mongolian Tugrik
min=2 950,087 [ 20 Mar ] max=3 154,903 [ 10 Mar ]