How much is 1 Guatemalan Quetzal (Quetzal) in Guatemalan Quetzal Barbadian Dollar Quetzal?

1 GTQ = 0.26240 BBD

Check this currency
Guatemalan Quetzal

1 Guatemalan Quetzal (GTQ) =
0.26240 BBD (Bds$)

Check this currency
Barbadian Dollar

1 Barbadian Dollar (Bds$) =
3.8110 Guatemalan Quetzal (GTQ)

Last update 19 January 2020 7:26:05
You have just converted 1 GTQ to BBD - Quetzal to Barbadian Dollar . To convert it, we have used value of 1 GTQ = 0.26240 Barbadian Dollar . You can convert Guatemalan Quetzal to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 20 Dec, 2019 to Sun 19 Jan, 2020

Date Quetzal = Dollar
Friday 20 December, 2019 1 GTQ = 0.26290 BBD
Saturday 21 December, 2019 1 GTQ = 0.26239 BBD
Sunday 22 December, 2019 1 GTQ = 0.26239 BBD
Monday 23 December, 2019 1 GTQ = 0.26239 BBD
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 1 GTQ = 0.26205 BBD
Wednesday 25 December, 2019 1 GTQ = 0.26188 BBD
Thursday 26 December, 2019 1 GTQ = 0.26188 BBD
Friday 27 December, 2019 1 GTQ = 0.26188 BBD
Saturday 28 December, 2019 1 GTQ = 0.26205 BBD
Sunday 29 December, 2019 1 GTQ = 0.26205 BBD
Monday 30 December, 2019 1 GTQ = 0.26205 BBD
Tuesday 31 December, 2019 1 GTQ = 0.26205 BBD
Wednesday 1 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26205 BBD
Thursday 2 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26205 BBD
Friday 3 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26205 BBD
Saturday 4 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26188 BBD
Sunday 5 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26188 BBD
Monday 6 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26188 BBD
Tuesday 7 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26189 BBD
Wednesday 8 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26187 BBD
Thursday 9 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26188 BBD
Friday 10 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26172 BBD
Saturday 11 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26171 BBD
Sunday 12 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26171 BBD
Monday 13 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26171 BBD
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26171 BBD
Wednesday 15 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26171 BBD
Thursday 16 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26171 BBD
Friday 17 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26231 BBD
Saturday 18 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26240 BBD
Sunday 19 January, 2020 1 GTQ = 0.26240 BBD
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Guatemalan Quetzal versus Barbadian Dollar
min=0,262 [ 14 Jan ] max=0,263 [ 20 Dec ]