How much is 1 Laotian Kip (Kip) in Laotian Kip Libyan Dinar Kip?

1 LAK = 0.0001576 LYD

Check this currency
Laotian Kip

1 Laotian Kip (₭) =
0.0001576 LYD (LD)

Check this currency
Libyan Dinar

1 Libyan Dinar (LD) =
6,346.3 Laotian Kip (₭)

Last update 19 January 2020 7:26:05
You have just converted 1 LAK to LYD - Kip to Libyan Dinar . To convert it, we have used value of 1 LAK = 0.0001576 Libyan Dinar . You can convert Laotian Kip to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 20 Dec, 2019 to Sun 19 Jan, 2020

Date Kip = Dinar
Friday 20 December, 2019 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Saturday 21 December, 2019 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Sunday 22 December, 2019 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Monday 23 December, 2019 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Wednesday 25 December, 2019 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Thursday 26 December, 2019 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Friday 27 December, 2019 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Saturday 28 December, 2019 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Sunday 29 December, 2019 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Monday 30 December, 2019 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Tuesday 31 December, 2019 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Wednesday 1 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Thursday 2 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Friday 3 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Saturday 4 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Sunday 5 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Monday 6 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Tuesday 7 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Wednesday 8 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Thursday 9 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Friday 10 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Saturday 11 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Sunday 12 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Monday 13 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Wednesday 15 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Thursday 16 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Friday 17 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Saturday 18 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Sunday 19 January, 2020 1 LAK = 0.00016 LYD
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Laotian Kip versus Libyan Dinar
min=0,000157 [ 23 Dec ] max=0,000158 [ 20 Dec ]