How much is 1 Polish Zloty (Zloty) in Polish Zloty Algerian Dinar Zloty?

1 PLN = 31.298 DZD

Check this currency
Polish Zloty

1 Polish Zloty (zł) =
31.298 DZD (دج)

Check this currency
Algerian Dinar

1 Algerian Dinar (دج) =
0.0319513 Polish Zloty (zł)

Last update 19 January 2020 7:26:05
You have just converted 1 PLN to DZD - Zloty to Algerian Dinar . To convert it, we have used value of 1 PLN = 31.298 Algerian Dinar . You can convert Polish Zloty to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 20 Dec, 2019 to Sun 19 Jan, 2020

Date Zloty = Dinar
Friday 20 December, 2019 1 PLN = 31.18 DZD
Saturday 21 December, 2019 1 PLN = 31.16 DZD
Sunday 22 December, 2019 1 PLN = 31.16 DZD
Monday 23 December, 2019 1 PLN = 31.15 DZD
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 1 PLN = 31.06 DZD
Wednesday 25 December, 2019 1 PLN = 30.96 DZD
Thursday 26 December, 2019 1 PLN = 31.18 DZD
Friday 27 December, 2019 1 PLN = 31.21 DZD
Saturday 28 December, 2019 1 PLN = 31.30 DZD
Sunday 29 December, 2019 1 PLN = 31.30 DZD
Monday 30 December, 2019 1 PLN = 31.32 DZD
Tuesday 31 December, 2019 1 PLN = 31.37 DZD
Wednesday 1 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.29 DZD
Thursday 2 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.51 DZD
Friday 3 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.43 DZD
Saturday 4 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.35 DZD
Sunday 5 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.35 DZD
Monday 6 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.37 DZD
Tuesday 7 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.53 DZD
Wednesday 8 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.34 DZD
Thursday 9 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.39 DZD
Friday 10 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.28 DZD
Saturday 11 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.38 DZD
Sunday 12 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.39 DZD
Monday 13 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.37 DZD
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.42 DZD
Wednesday 15 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.49 DZD
Thursday 16 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.49 DZD
Friday 17 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.43 DZD
Saturday 18 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.30 DZD
Sunday 19 January, 2020 1 PLN = 31.30 DZD
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Polish Zloty versus Algerian Dinar
min=30,960 [ 25 Dec ] max=31,529 [ 7 Jan ]