How much is 1 Polish Zloty (Zloty) in Polish Zloty Eritrean Nakfa Zloty?

1 PLN = 3.9232 ERN

Check this currency
Polish Zloty

1 Polish Zloty (zł) =
3.9232 ERN (Nfk)

Check this currency
Eritrean Nakfa

1 Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk) =
0.25489 Polish Zloty (zł)

Last update 19 January 2020 7:26:05
You have just converted 1 PLN to ERN - Zloty to Eritrean Nakfa . To convert it, we have used value of 1 PLN = 3.9232 Eritrean Nakfa . You can convert Polish Zloty to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 20 Dec, 2019 to Sun 19 Jan, 2020

Date Zloty = Nakfa
Friday 20 December, 2019 1 PLN = 3.91213 ERN
Saturday 21 December, 2019 1 PLN = 3.90314 ERN
Sunday 22 December, 2019 1 PLN = 3.90314 ERN
Monday 23 December, 2019 1 PLN = 3.90248 ERN
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 1 PLN = 3.89303 ERN
Wednesday 25 December, 2019 1 PLN = 3.88071 ERN
Thursday 26 December, 2019 1 PLN = 3.90652 ERN
Friday 27 December, 2019 1 PLN = 3.90929 ERN
Saturday 28 December, 2019 1 PLN = 3.93437 ERN
Sunday 29 December, 2019 1 PLN = 3.93437 ERN
Monday 30 December, 2019 1 PLN = 3.93677 ERN
Tuesday 31 December, 2019 1 PLN = 3.95001 ERN
Wednesday 1 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.94143 ERN
Thursday 2 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.95427 ERN
Friday 3 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.95326 ERN
Saturday 4 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.94513 ERN
Sunday 5 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.94513 ERN
Monday 6 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.94678 ERN
Tuesday 7 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.96845 ERN
Wednesday 8 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.93892 ERN
Thursday 9 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.93978 ERN
Friday 10 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.92484 ERN
Saturday 11 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.93798 ERN
Sunday 12 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.93829 ERN
Monday 13 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.93586 ERN
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.94581 ERN
Wednesday 15 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.95301 ERN
Thursday 16 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.95606 ERN
Friday 17 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.94624 ERN
Saturday 18 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.92320 ERN
Sunday 19 January, 2020 1 PLN = 3.92320 ERN
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Polish Zloty versus Eritrean Nakfa
min=3,881 [ 25 Dec ] max=3,968 [ 7 Jan ]