How much is 1 Romanian Leu (Leu) in Romanian Leu Swiss Franc Leu?

1 RON = 0.22453 CHF

Check this currency
Romanian Leu

1 Romanian Leu (RON) =
0.22453 CHF (Fr)

Check this currency
Swiss Franc

1 Swiss Franc (Fr) =
4.4537 Romanian Leu (RON)

Last update 19 January 2020 7:26:05
You have just converted 1 RON to CHF - Leu to Swiss Franc . To convert it, we have used value of 1 RON = 0.22453 Swiss Franc . You can convert Romanian Leu to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 20 Dec, 2019 to Sun 19 Jan, 2020

Date Leu = Franc
Friday 20 December, 2019 1 RON = 0.22835 CHF
Saturday 21 December, 2019 1 RON = 0.22825 CHF
Sunday 22 December, 2019 1 RON = 0.22825 CHF
Monday 23 December, 2019 1 RON = 0.22838 CHF
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 1 RON = 0.22776 CHF
Wednesday 25 December, 2019 1 RON = 0.22741 CHF
Thursday 26 December, 2019 1 RON = 0.22739 CHF
Friday 27 December, 2019 1 RON = 0.22795 CHF
Saturday 28 December, 2019 1 RON = 0.22775 CHF
Sunday 29 December, 2019 1 RON = 0.22775 CHF
Monday 30 December, 2019 1 RON = 0.22725 CHF
Tuesday 31 December, 2019 1 RON = 0.22681 CHF
Wednesday 1 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22667 CHF
Thursday 2 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22664 CHF
Friday 3 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22703 CHF
Saturday 4 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22735 CHF
Sunday 5 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22735 CHF
Monday 6 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22701 CHF
Tuesday 7 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22700 CHF
Wednesday 8 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22615 CHF
Thursday 9 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22661 CHF
Friday 10 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22624 CHF
Saturday 11 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22638 CHF
Sunday 12 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22629 CHF
Monday 13 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22636 CHF
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22626 CHF
Wednesday 15 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22518 CHF
Thursday 16 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22495 CHF
Friday 17 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22482 CHF
Saturday 18 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22453 CHF
Sunday 19 January, 2020 1 RON = 0.22453 CHF
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Romanian Leu versus Swiss Franc
min=0,225 [ 18 Jan ] max=0,228 [ 23 Dec ]