How much is 1 Saint Helena Pound (Pound) in Saint Helena Pound Cape Verdean Escudo Pound?

1 SHP = 120.82 CVE

Check this currency
Saint Helena Pound

1 Saint Helena Pound (£) =
120.82 CVE (CV$)

Check this currency
Cape Verdean Escudo

1 Cape Verdean Escudo (CV$) =
0.0082770 Saint Helena Pound (£)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 SHP to CVE - Pound to Cape Verdean Escudo . To convert it, we have used value of 1 SHP = 120.82 Cape Verdean Escudo . You can convert Saint Helena Pound to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Pound = Escudo
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 SHP = 128.7 CVE
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 SHP = 129.0 CVE
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 SHP = 129.0 CVE
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 SHP = 129.3 CVE
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 SHP = 127.1 CVE
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 SHP = 125.4 CVE
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 SHP = 125.6 CVE
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 SHP = 122.5 CVE
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 SHP = 122.3 CVE
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 SHP = 122.3 CVE
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 SHP = 123.5 CVE
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 SHP = 121.9 CVE
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 SHP = 121.2 CVE
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 SHP = 298.8 CVE
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 SHP = 119.3 CVE
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Saint Helena Pound versus Cape Verdean Escudo
min=119,339 [ 20 Mar ] max=298,805 [ 19 Mar ]