How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Azerbaijani Manat Dollar?

1 USD = 1.7017 AZN

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
1.7017 AZN (man.)

Check this currency
Azerbaijani Manat

1 Azerbaijani Manat (man.) =
0.58763 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to AZN - Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 1.7017 Azerbaijani Manat . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Sun 8 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Manat
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.70397 AZN
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.67328 AZN
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.70383 AZN
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.69692 AZN
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.68850 AZN
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.70211 AZN
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.70397 AZN
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.70397 AZN
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.69577 AZN
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.70313 AZN
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.70052 AZN
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.70326 AZN
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 1.70190 AZN
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Azerbaijani Manat
min=1,673 [ 9 Mar ] max=1,704 [ 8 Mar ]