How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Bhutanese Ngultrum Dollar?

1 USD = 74.805 BTN

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
74.805 BTN (Nu.)

Check this currency
Bhutanese Ngultrum

1 Bhutanese Ngultrum (Nu.) =
0.0133681 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to BTN - Dollar to Bhutanese Ngultrum . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 74.805 Bhutanese Ngultrum . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Sun 8 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Ngultrum
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 73.70 BTN
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 73.70 BTN
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 74.01 BTN
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 74.17 BTN
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 74.07 BTN
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 74.01 BTN
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 73.78 BTN
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 73.78 BTN
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 73.78 BTN
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 74.05 BTN
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 74.17 BTN
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 74.22 BTN
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 74.88 BTN
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Bhutanese Ngultrum
min=73,696 [ 8 Mar ] max=74,877 [ 20 Mar ]