How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Botswanan Pula Dollar?

1 USD = 11.303 BWP

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
11.303 BWP (P)

Check this currency
Botswanan Pula

1 Botswanan Pula (P) =
0.0884716 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to BWP - Dollar to Botswanan Pula . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 11.303 Botswanan Pula . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Pula
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.07 BWP
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.16 BWP
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.16 BWP
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.16 BWP
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.20 BWP
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.18 BWP
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.32 BWP
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.38 BWP
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.30 BWP
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.30 BWP
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.30 BWP
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.48 BWP
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.54 BWP
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.67 BWP
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 11.86 BWP
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Botswanan Pula
min=11,074 [ 6 Mar ] max=11,856 [ 20 Mar ]