How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Cambodian Riel Dollar?

1 USD = 4,071.8 KHR

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
4,071.8 KHR (KHR)

Check this currency
Cambodian Riel

1 Cambodian Riel (KHR) =
0.0002456 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to KHR - Dollar to Cambodian Riel . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 4,071.8 Cambodian Riel . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Sat 7 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Riel
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,075 KHR
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,075 KHR
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,075 KHR
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,060 KHR
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,060 KHR
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,085 KHR
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,050 KHR
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,038 KHR
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,038 KHR
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,038 KHR
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,045 KHR
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,126 KHR
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,050 KHR
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,050 KHR
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Cambodian Riel
min=4 038,000 [ 16 Mar ] max=4 125,698 [ 18 Mar ]