How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Gambian Dalasi Dollar?

1 USD = 50.885 GMD

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
50.885 GMD (D)

Check this currency
Gambian Dalasi

1 Gambian Dalasi (D) =
0.0196522 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to GMD - Dollar to Gambian Dalasi . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 50.885 Gambian Dalasi . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Dalasi
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 51.00 GMD
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 51.00 GMD
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 51.00 GMD
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 51.00 GMD
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.94 GMD
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.94 GMD
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.90 GMD
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.94 GMD
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.70 GMD
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.70 GMD
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.70 GMD
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.89 GMD
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.90 GMD
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.92 GMD
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.90 GMD
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Gambian Dalasi
min=50,702 [ 16 Mar ] max=51,000 [ 7 Mar ]