How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Haitian Gourde Dollar?

1 USD = 95.078 HTG

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
95.078 HTG (G)

Check this currency
Haitian Gourde

1 Haitian Gourde (G) =
0.0105177 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to HTG - Dollar to Haitian Gourde . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 95.078 Haitian Gourde . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Wed 4 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Gourde
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 1 USD = 91.86 HTG
Thursday 5 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.12 HTG
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.04 HTG
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.15 HTG
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.15 HTG
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.15 HTG
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.17 HTG
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.25 HTG
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 95.16 HTG
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.71 HTG
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.77 HTG
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.77 HTG
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.77 HTG
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.83 HTG
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 95.00 HTG
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 94.79 HTG
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 95.35 HTG
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Haitian Gourde
min=91,864 [ 4 Mar ] max=95,353 [ 20 Mar ]