How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Jamaican Dollar Dollar?

1 USD = 135.05 JMD

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
135.05 JMD (J$)

Check this currency
Jamaican Dollar

1 Jamaican Dollar (J$) =
0.0074045 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to JMD - Dollar to Jamaican Dollar . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 135.05 Jamaican Dollar . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Tue 3 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Dollar
Tuesday 3 March, 2020 1 USD = 136.3 JMD
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 1 USD = 135.8 JMD
Thursday 5 March, 2020 1 USD = 135.6 JMD
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 135.0 JMD
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 134.9 JMD
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 134.9 JMD
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 134.9 JMD
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 134.6 JMD
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 134.4 JMD
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 135.7 JMD
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 134.9 JMD
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 135.1 JMD
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 135.1 JMD
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 135.1 JMD
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 135.0 JMD
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 135.5 JMD
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 135.3 JMD
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 135.4 JMD
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Jamaican Dollar
min=134,352 [ 11 Mar ] max=136,303 [ 3 Mar ]