How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Kyrgyzstani Som Dollar?

1 USD = 83.527 KGS

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
83.527 KGS (лв)

Check this currency
Kyrgyzstani Som

1 Kyrgyzstani Som (лв) =
0.0119722 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to KGS - Dollar to Kyrgyzstani Som . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 83.527 Kyrgyzstani Som . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Tue 3 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Som
Tuesday 3 March, 2020 1 USD = 69.85 KGS
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 1 USD = 69.85 KGS
Thursday 5 March, 2020 1 USD = 69.85 KGS
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 69.85 KGS
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 69.85 KGS
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 69.85 KGS
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 69.85 KGS
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 69.85 KGS
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 69.85 KGS
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 72.89 KGS
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 72.86 KGS
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 72.88 KGS
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 72.88 KGS
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 72.88 KGS
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 72.90 KGS
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 72.91 KGS
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 72.90 KGS
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 72.90 KGS
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Kyrgyzstani Som
min=69,850 [ 10 Mar ] max=72,912 [ 18 Mar ]