How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Liberian Dollar Dollar?

1 USD = 198.00 LRD

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
198.00 LRD (L$)

Check this currency
Liberian Dollar

1 Liberian Dollar (L$) =
0.0050505 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to LRD - Dollar to Liberian Dollar . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 198.00 Liberian Dollar . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Dollar
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 197.8 LRD
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 197.7 LRD
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 197.7 LRD
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 197.7 LRD
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 198.0 LRD
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 198.0 LRD
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 198.0 LRD
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 198.0 LRD
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 198.0 LRD
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 198.0 LRD
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 198.0 LRD
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 198.0 LRD
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 198.0 LRD
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 198.0 LRD
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 198.0 LRD
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Liberian Dollar
min=197,700 [ 9 Mar ] max=198,050 [ 18 Mar ]