How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Macedonian Denar Dollar?

1 USD = 57.415 MKD

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
57.415 MKD (MKD)

Check this currency
Macedonian Denar

1 Macedonian Denar (MKD) =
0.0174169 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to MKD - Dollar to Macedonian Denar . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 57.415 Macedonian Denar . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Wed 4 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Denar
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 1 USD = 55.19 MKD
Thursday 5 March, 2020 1 USD = 55.34 MKD
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 54.84 MKD
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 54.41 MKD
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 54.41 MKD
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 54.41 MKD
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.92 MKD
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 54.54 MKD
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 54.72 MKD
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 55.13 MKD
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 55.25 MKD
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 55.25 MKD
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 55.25 MKD
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 55.22 MKD
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 55.91 MKD
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 56.35 MKD
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 57.77 MKD
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Macedonian Denar
min=53,917 [ 10 Mar ] max=57,770 [ 20 Mar ]