How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Malagasy Ariary Dollar?

1 USD = 3,757.6 MGA

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
3,757.6 MGA (MGA)

Check this currency
Malagasy Ariary

1 Malagasy Ariary (MGA) =
0.0002661 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to MGA - Dollar to Malagasy Ariary . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 3,757.6 Malagasy Ariary . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Ariary
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,650 MGA
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,655 MGA
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,655 MGA
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,655 MGA
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,665 MGA
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,647 MGA
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,716 MGA
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,650 MGA
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,657 MGA
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,657 MGA
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,657 MGA
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 1,883 MGA
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,731 MGA
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,700 MGA
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,755 MGA
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Malagasy Ariary
min=1 882,790 [ 17 Mar ] max=3 755,000 [ 20 Mar ]