How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Moroccan Dirham Dollar?

1 USD = 9.8163 MAD

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
9.8163 MAD (MAD)

Check this currency
Moroccan Dirham

1 Moroccan Dirham (MAD) =
0.10187 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to MAD - Dollar to Moroccan Dirham . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 9.8163 Moroccan Dirham . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Sun 8 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Dirham
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.49038 MAD
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.49008 MAD
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.41503 MAD
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.45250 MAD
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.53252 MAD
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.55250 MAD
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.60750 MAD
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.60750 MAD
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.60750 MAD
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.54992 MAD
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.63320 MAD
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.74009 MAD
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.83650 MAD
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Moroccan Dirham
min=9,415 [ 10 Mar ] max=9,836 [ 20 Mar ]