How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Papua New Guinean Kina Dollar?

1 USD = 3.4629 PGK

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
3.4629 PGK (K)

Check this currency
Papua New Guinean Kina

1 Papua New Guinean Kina (K) =
0.28877 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to PGK - Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 3.4629 Papua New Guinean Kina . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Sun 8 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Kina
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.40750 PGK
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.40750 PGK
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.41275 PGK
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.41375 PGK
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.48464 PGK
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.41014 PGK
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.41250 PGK
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.41250 PGK
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.41250 PGK
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.40505 PGK
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.46110 PGK
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.40750 PGK
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.40499 PGK
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Papua New Guinean Kina
min=3,405 [ 20 Mar ] max=3,485 [ 12 Mar ]