How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Peruvian Nuevo Sol  Dollar?

1 USD = 3.5476 PEN

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
3.5476 PEN (S/.)

Check this currency
Peruvian Nuevo Sol 

1 Peruvian Nuevo Sol  (S/.) =
0.28188 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to PEN - Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 3.5476 Peruvian Nuevo Sol  . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Wed 4 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Sol
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.42250 PEN
Thursday 5 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.42050 PEN
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.46150 PEN
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.47204 PEN
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.47204 PEN
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.47201 PEN
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.50901 PEN
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.50250 PEN
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.52320 PEN
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.52850 PEN
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.53375 PEN
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.53375 PEN
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.53375 PEN
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.52250 PEN
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.55190 PEN
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.57250 PEN
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.55450 PEN
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Peruvian Nuevo Sol 
min=3,421 [ 5 Mar ] max=3,573 [ 19 Mar ]