How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Philippine Peso Dollar?

1 USD = 51.205 PHP

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
51.205 PHP (₱)

Check this currency
Philippine Peso

1 Philippine Peso (₱) =
0.0195292 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to PHP - Dollar to Philippine Peso . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 51.205 Philippine Peso . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Peso
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.87 PHP
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.56 PHP
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.57 PHP
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.57 PHP
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.68 PHP
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.63 PHP
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 50.84 PHP
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 51.23 PHP
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 51.29 PHP
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 51.29 PHP
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 51.28 PHP
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 52.27 PHP
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 51.67 PHP
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 51.72 PHP
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 52.27 PHP
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Philippine Peso
min=50,555 [ 7 Mar ] max=52,275 [ 20 Mar ]