How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Qatari Rial Dollar?

1 USD = 3.6408 QAR

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
3.6408 QAR (QR)

Check this currency
Qatari Rial

1 Qatari Rial (QR) =
0.27467 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to QAR - Dollar to Qatari Rial . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 3.6408 Qatari Rial . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Tue 3 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Rial
Tuesday 3 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64099 QAR
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64104 QAR
Thursday 5 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64101 QAR
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64150 QAR
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64125 QAR
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64125 QAR
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64125 QAR
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64102 QAR
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64095 QAR
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64103 QAR
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64102 QAR
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64104 QAR
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64104 QAR
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64098 QAR
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64101 QAR
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64097 QAR
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64102 QAR
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 3.64075 QAR
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Qatari Rial
min=3,641 [ 20 Mar ] max=3,641 [ 6 Mar ]