How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Rwandan Franc Dollar?

1 USD = 950.21 RWF

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
950.21 RWF (RWF)

Check this currency
Rwandan Franc

1 Rwandan Franc (RWF) =
0.0010524 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to RWF - Dollar to Rwandan Franc . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 950.21 Rwandan Franc . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Tue 3 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Franc
Tuesday 3 March, 2020 1 USD = 937.5 RWF
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 1 USD = 937.5 RWF
Thursday 5 March, 2020 1 USD = 937.5 RWF
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 937.5 RWF
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 935.0 RWF
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 935.0 RWF
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 935.0 RWF
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 945.0 RWF
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 945.0 RWF
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 957.6 RWF
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 950.0 RWF
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 950.0 RWF
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 950.0 RWF
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 950.0 RWF
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 937.5 RWF
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 951.1 RWF
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 937.5 RWF
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 937.5 RWF
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Rwandan Franc
min=935,000 [ 7 Mar ] max=957,586 [ 12 Mar ]