How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Samoan Tala Dollar?

1 USD = 2.8468 WST

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
2.8468 WST (WS$)

Check this currency
Samoan Tala

1 Samoan Tala (WS$) =
0.35127 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to WST - Dollar to Samoan Tala . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 2.8468 Samoan Tala . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Sun 8 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Tala
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.74199 WST
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.69462 WST
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.68803 WST
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.70966 WST
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.70379 WST
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.73151 WST
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.77698 WST
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.77852 WST
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.75376 WST
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.77314 WST
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.79135 WST
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.88038 WST
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.84225 WST
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Samoan Tala
min=2,688 [ 10 Mar ] max=2,880 [ 19 Mar ]