How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Seychellois Rupee Dollar?

1 USD = 13.711 SCR

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
13.711 SCR (SRe)

Check this currency
Seychellois Rupee

1 Seychellois Rupee (SRe) =
0.0729355 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to SCR - Dollar to Seychellois Rupee . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 13.711 Seychellois Rupee . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Sat 7 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Rupee
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.71 SCR
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.71 SCR
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.71 SCR
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.71 SCR
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.70 SCR
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.71 SCR
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.24 SCR
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.71 SCR
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.71 SCR
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.71 SCR
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 12.57 SCR
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.71 SCR
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.71 SCR
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 13.71 SCR
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Seychellois Rupee
min=12,572 [ 17 Mar ] max=13,709 [ 14 Mar ]