How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Tongan Pa'anga Dollar?

1 USD = 2.3980 TOP

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
2.3980 TOP (T$)

Check this currency
Tongan Pa'anga

1 Tongan Pa'anga (T$) =
0.41702 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to TOP - Dollar to Tongan Pa'anga . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 2.3980 Tongan Pa'anga . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Pa'anga
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.31490 TOP
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.31755 TOP
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.31755 TOP
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.31755 TOP
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.30795 TOP
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.30897 TOP
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.32135 TOP
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.32135 TOP
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.34010 TOP
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.34010 TOP
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.34010 TOP
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.36055 TOP
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.35640 TOP
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.37230 TOP
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 2.39275 TOP
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Tongan Pa'anga
min=2,308 [ 10 Mar ] max=2,393 [ 20 Mar ]