How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Uzbekistan Sum Dollar?

1 USD = 9,491.2 UZS

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
9,491.2 UZS (UZS)

Check this currency
Uzbekistan Sum

1 Uzbekistan Sum (UZS) =
0.0001054 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to UZS - Dollar to Uzbekistan Som . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 9,491.2 Uzbekistan Sum . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Tue 3 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Som
Tuesday 3 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,518 UZS
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,515 UZS
Thursday 5 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,518 UZS
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,515 UZS
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,510 UZS
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,510 UZS
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,510 UZS
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,507 UZS
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,510 UZS
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,563 UZS
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,500 UZS
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,509 UZS
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,509 UZS
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,509 UZS
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,515 UZS
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,505 UZS
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,513 UZS
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 9,515 UZS
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Uzbekistan Sum
min=9 500,000 [ 13 Mar ] max=9 563,021 [ 12 Mar ]