How much is 10 Euro (Euro) in Euro Burundian Franc Euro?

10 EUR = 20,512 BIF

Check this currency
Euro

1 Euro (€) =
2,051.2 BIF (FBu)

Check this currency
Burundian Franc

1 Burundian Franc (FBu) =
0.0004875 Euro (€)

Last update 22 February 2020 10:35:05
You have just converted 10 EUR to BIF - Euro to Burundian Franc . To convert it, we have used value of 1 EUR = 2,051.2 Burundian Franc . You can convert Euro to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Thu 23 Jan, 2020 to Sat 22 Feb, 2020

Date Euro = Franc
Thursday 23 January, 2020 10 EUR = 20,981 BIF
Friday 24 January, 2020 10 EUR = 20,900 BIF
Saturday 25 January, 2020 10 EUR = 20,848 BIF
Sunday 26 January, 2020 10 EUR = 20,849 BIF
Monday 27 January, 2020 10 EUR = 20,862 BIF
Tuesday 28 January, 2020 10 EUR = 20,825 BIF
Wednesday 29 January, 2020 10 EUR = 20,833 BIF
Thursday 30 January, 2020 10 EUR = 20,817 BIF
Friday 31 January, 2020 10 EUR = 20,851 BIF
Saturday 1 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,979 BIF
Sunday 2 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,979 BIF
Monday 3 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,965 BIF
Tuesday 4 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,832 BIF
Wednesday 5 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,881 BIF
Thursday 6 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,755 BIF
Friday 7 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,761 BIF
Saturday 8 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,689 BIF
Sunday 9 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,689 BIF
Monday 10 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,695 BIF
Tuesday 11 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,629 BIF
Wednesday 12 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,639 BIF
Thursday 13 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,552 BIF
Friday 14 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,487 BIF
Saturday 15 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,470 BIF
Sunday 16 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,470 BIF
Monday 17 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,481 BIF
Tuesday 18 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,481 BIF
Wednesday 19 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,405 BIF
Thursday 20 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,449 BIF
Friday 21 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,394 BIF
Saturday 22 February, 2020 10 EUR = 20,512 BIF
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Euro versus Burundian Franc
min=2 039,374 [ 21 Feb ] max=2 098,078 [ 23 Jan ]