How much is 10 Euro (Euro) in Euro Kenyan Shilling Euro?

10 EUR = 1,097.5 KES

Check this currency
Euro

1 Euro (€) =
109.75 KES (Ksh)

Check this currency
Kenyan Shilling

1 Kenyan Shilling (Ksh) =
0.0091116 Euro (€)

Last update 22 February 2020 11:30:08
You have just converted 10 EUR to KES - Euro to Kenyan Shilling . To convert it, we have used value of 1 EUR = 109.75 Kenyan Shilling . You can convert Euro to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Thu 23 Jan, 2020 to Sat 22 Feb, 2020

Date Euro = Shilling
Thursday 23 January, 2020 10 EUR = 1,119 KES
Friday 24 January, 2020 10 EUR = 1,118 KES
Saturday 25 January, 2020 10 EUR = 1,112 KES
Sunday 26 January, 2020 10 EUR = 1,112 KES
Monday 27 January, 2020 10 EUR = 1,113 KES
Tuesday 28 January, 2020 10 EUR = 1,114 KES
Wednesday 29 January, 2020 10 EUR = 1,115 KES
Thursday 30 January, 2020 10 EUR = 1,109 KES
Friday 31 January, 2020 10 EUR = 1,109 KES
Saturday 1 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,113 KES
Sunday 2 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,113 KES
Monday 3 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,113 KES
Tuesday 4 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,111 KES
Wednesday 5 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,109 KES
Thursday 6 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,103 KES
Friday 7 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,103 KES
Saturday 8 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,101 KES
Sunday 9 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,101 KES
Monday 10 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,101 KES
Tuesday 11 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,099 KES
Wednesday 12 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,099 KES
Thursday 13 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,095 KES
Friday 14 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,090 KES
Saturday 15 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,091 KES
Sunday 16 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,091 KES
Monday 17 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,091 KES
Tuesday 18 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,096 KES
Wednesday 19 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,092 KES
Thursday 20 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,094 KES
Friday 21 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,093 KES
Saturday 22 February, 2020 10 EUR = 1,097 KES
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Euro versus Kenyan Shilling
min=108,998 [ 14 Feb ] max=111,894 [ 23 Jan ]