How much is 10 Euro (Euro) in Euro Ugandan Shilling Euro?

10 EUR = 39,860 UGX

Check this currency
Euro

1 Euro (€) =
3,986.0 UGX (USh)

Check this currency
Ugandan Shilling

1 Ugandan Shilling (USh) =
0.0002509 Euro (€)

Last update 22 February 2020 11:30:08
You have just converted 10 EUR to UGX - Euro to Ugandan Shilling . To convert it, we have used value of 1 EUR = 3,986.0 Ugandan Shilling . You can convert Euro to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Thu 23 Jan, 2020 to Sat 22 Feb, 2020

Date Euro = Shilling
Thursday 23 January, 2020 10 EUR = 40,769 UGX
Friday 24 January, 2020 10 EUR = 40,644 UGX
Saturday 25 January, 2020 10 EUR = 40,525 UGX
Sunday 26 January, 2020 10 EUR = 40,526 UGX
Monday 27 January, 2020 10 EUR = 40,551 UGX
Tuesday 28 January, 2020 10 EUR = 40,576 UGX
Wednesday 29 January, 2020 10 EUR = 40,544 UGX
Thursday 30 January, 2020 10 EUR = 40,592 UGX
Friday 31 January, 2020 10 EUR = 40,581 UGX
Saturday 1 February, 2020 10 EUR = 40,789 UGX
Sunday 2 February, 2020 10 EUR = 40,789 UGX
Monday 3 February, 2020 10 EUR = 40,761 UGX
Tuesday 4 February, 2020 10 EUR = 40,613 UGX
Wednesday 5 February, 2020 10 EUR = 40,594 UGX
Thursday 6 February, 2020 10 EUR = 40,562 UGX
Friday 7 February, 2020 10 EUR = 40,374 UGX
Saturday 8 February, 2020 10 EUR = 40,226 UGX
Sunday 9 February, 2020 10 EUR = 40,226 UGX
Monday 10 February, 2020 10 EUR = 40,239 UGX
Tuesday 11 February, 2020 10 EUR = 40,114 UGX
Wednesday 12 February, 2020 10 EUR = 40,106 UGX
Thursday 13 February, 2020 10 EUR = 39,886 UGX
Friday 14 February, 2020 10 EUR = 39,734 UGX
Saturday 15 February, 2020 10 EUR = 39,729 UGX
Sunday 16 February, 2020 10 EUR = 39,729 UGX
Monday 17 February, 2020 10 EUR = 39,750 UGX
Tuesday 18 February, 2020 10 EUR = 39,687 UGX
Wednesday 19 February, 2020 10 EUR = 39,626 UGX
Thursday 20 February, 2020 10 EUR = 39,626 UGX
Friday 21 February, 2020 10 EUR = 39,633 UGX
Saturday 22 February, 2020 10 EUR = 39,860 UGX
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Euro versus Ugandan Shilling
min=3 962,566 [ 19 Feb ] max=4 078,933 [ 1 Feb ]