How much is 10 Euro (Euro) in Euro Uruguayan Peso Euro?

10 EUR = 413.22 UYU

Check this currency
Euro

1 Euro (€) =
41.322 UYU ($U)

Check this currency
Uruguayan Peso

1 Uruguayan Peso ($U) =
0.0242000 Euro (€)

Last update 22 February 2020 13:20:06
You have just converted 10 EUR to UYU - Euro to Uruguayan Peso . To convert it, we have used value of 1 EUR = 41.322 Uruguayan Peso . You can convert Euro to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Thu 23 Jan, 2020 to Sat 22 Feb, 2020

Date Euro = Peso
Thursday 23 January, 2020 10 EUR = 414.6 UYU
Friday 24 January, 2020 10 EUR = 413.4 UYU
Saturday 25 January, 2020 10 EUR = 411.7 UYU
Sunday 26 January, 2020 10 EUR = 411.7 UYU
Monday 27 January, 2020 10 EUR = 412.0 UYU
Tuesday 28 January, 2020 10 EUR = 410.7 UYU
Wednesday 29 January, 2020 10 EUR = 410.2 UYU
Thursday 30 January, 2020 10 EUR = 411.5 UYU
Friday 31 January, 2020 10 EUR = 412.4 UYU
Saturday 1 February, 2020 10 EUR = 414.8 UYU
Sunday 2 February, 2020 10 EUR = 414.8 UYU
Monday 3 February, 2020 10 EUR = 414.5 UYU
Tuesday 4 February, 2020 10 EUR = 415.8 UYU
Wednesday 5 February, 2020 10 EUR = 414.7 UYU
Thursday 6 February, 2020 10 EUR = 414.0 UYU
Friday 7 February, 2020 10 EUR = 412.8 UYU
Saturday 8 February, 2020 10 EUR = 411.5 UYU
Sunday 9 February, 2020 10 EUR = 411.5 UYU
Monday 10 February, 2020 10 EUR = 411.6 UYU
Tuesday 11 February, 2020 10 EUR = 409.9 UYU
Wednesday 12 February, 2020 10 EUR = 411.8 UYU
Thursday 13 February, 2020 10 EUR = 410.7 UYU
Friday 14 February, 2020 10 EUR = 409.4 UYU
Saturday 15 February, 2020 10 EUR = 410.7 UYU
Sunday 16 February, 2020 10 EUR = 410.7 UYU
Monday 17 February, 2020 10 EUR = 410.9 UYU
Tuesday 18 February, 2020 10 EUR = 412.2 UYU
Wednesday 19 February, 2020 10 EUR = 409.6 UYU
Thursday 20 February, 2020 10 EUR = 410.1 UYU
Friday 21 February, 2020 10 EUR = 410.8 UYU
Saturday 22 February, 2020 10 EUR = 413.2 UYU
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Euro versus Uruguayan Peso
min=40,940 [ 14 Feb ] max=41,580 [ 4 Feb ]