How much is 10 Polish Zloty (Zloty) in Polish Zloty Gibraltar Pound Zloty?

10 PLN = 2.1260 GIP

Check this currency
Polish Zloty

1 Polish Zloty (zł) =
0.21260 GIP (£)

Check this currency
Gibraltar Pound

1 Gibraltar Pound (£) =
4.7037 Polish Zloty (zł)

Last update 19 January 2020 7:26:05
You have just converted 10 PLN to GIP - Zloty to Gibraltar Pound . To convert it, we have used value of 1 PLN = 0.21260 Gibraltar Pound . You can convert Polish Zloty to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 20 Dec, 2019 to Sun 19 Jan, 2020

Date Zloty = Pound
Friday 20 December, 2019 10 PLN = 2.12005 GIP
Saturday 21 December, 2019 10 PLN = 2.11514 GIP
Sunday 22 December, 2019 10 PLN = 2.11514 GIP
Monday 23 December, 2019 10 PLN = 2.11481 GIP
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 10 PLN = 2.10976 GIP
Wednesday 25 December, 2019 10 PLN = 2.10299 GIP
Thursday 26 December, 2019 10 PLN = 2.11701 GIP
Friday 27 December, 2019 10 PLN = 2.11856 GIP
Saturday 28 December, 2019 10 PLN = 2.13206 GIP
Sunday 29 December, 2019 10 PLN = 2.13206 GIP
Monday 30 December, 2019 10 PLN = 2.13346 GIP
Tuesday 31 December, 2019 10 PLN = 2.14059 GIP
Wednesday 1 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.13593 GIP
Thursday 2 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.14291 GIP
Friday 3 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.14240 GIP
Saturday 4 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.13789 GIP
Sunday 5 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.13789 GIP
Monday 6 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.13884 GIP
Tuesday 7 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.15059 GIP
Wednesday 8 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.13464 GIP
Thursday 9 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.13506 GIP
Friday 10 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.12698 GIP
Saturday 11 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.13402 GIP
Sunday 12 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.13419 GIP
Monday 13 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.13290 GIP
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.13834 GIP
Wednesday 15 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.14214 GIP
Thursday 16 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.14393 GIP
Friday 17 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.13857 GIP
Saturday 18 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.12601 GIP
Sunday 19 January, 2020 10 PLN = 2.12601 GIP
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Polish Zloty versus Gibraltar Pound
min=0,210 [ 25 Dec ] max=0,215 [ 7 Jan ]