How much is 10 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Bulgarian Lev Dollar?

10 USD = 18.283 BGN

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
1.8283 BGN (лв.)

Check this currency
Bulgarian Lev

1 Bulgarian Lev (лв.) =
0.54696 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 10 USD to BGN - Dollar to Bulgarian Lev . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 1.8283 Bulgarian Lev . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Sat 7 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Lev
Saturday 7 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.29 BGN
Sunday 8 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.29 BGN
Monday 9 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.29 BGN
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.13 BGN
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.31 BGN
Thursday 12 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.37 BGN
Friday 13 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.51 BGN
Saturday 14 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.68 BGN
Sunday 15 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.68 BGN
Monday 16 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.68 BGN
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.50 BGN
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.76 BGN
Thursday 19 March, 2020 10 USD = 17.85 BGN
Friday 20 March, 2020 10 USD = 18.33 BGN
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Bulgarian Lev
min=1,713 [ 10 Mar ] max=1,833 [ 20 Mar ]