How much is 10 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Myanma Kyat Dollar?

10 USD = 14,222 MMK

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
1,422.2 MMK (MMK)

Check this currency
Myanma Kyat

1 Myanma Kyat (MMK) =
0.0007031 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 10 USD to MMK - Dollar to Myanma Kyat . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 1,422.2 Myanma Kyat . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Tue 3 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Kyat
Tuesday 3 March, 2020 10 USD = 14,306 MMK
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 10 USD = 14,276 MMK
Thursday 5 March, 2020 10 USD = 13,981 MMK
Friday 6 March, 2020 10 USD = 13,892 MMK
Saturday 7 March, 2020 10 USD = 13,633 MMK
Sunday 8 March, 2020 10 USD = 13,633 MMK
Monday 9 March, 2020 10 USD = 13,633 MMK
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 10 USD = 13,635 MMK
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 10 USD = 13,360 MMK
Thursday 12 March, 2020 10 USD = 13,934 MMK
Friday 13 March, 2020 10 USD = 13,885 MMK
Saturday 14 March, 2020 10 USD = 13,957 MMK
Sunday 15 March, 2020 10 USD = 13,957 MMK
Monday 16 March, 2020 10 USD = 13,957 MMK
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 10 USD = 14,079 MMK
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 10 USD = 14,288 MMK
Thursday 19 March, 2020 10 USD = 14,289 MMK
Friday 20 March, 2020 10 USD = 14,296 MMK
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Myanma Kyat
min=1 336,024 [ 11 Mar ] max=1 430,587 [ 3 Mar ]