How much is 10 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Uruguayan Peso Dollar?

10 USD = 458.65 UYU

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
45.865 UYU ($U)

Check this currency
Uruguayan Peso

1 Uruguayan Peso ($U) =
0.0218029 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 10 USD to UYU - Dollar to Uruguayan Peso . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 45.865 Uruguayan Peso . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Sat 7 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Peso
Saturday 7 March, 2020 10 USD = 401.6 UYU
Sunday 8 March, 2020 10 USD = 401.6 UYU
Monday 9 March, 2020 10 USD = 401.6 UYU
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 10 USD = 409.0 UYU
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 10 USD = 416.6 UYU
Thursday 12 March, 2020 10 USD = 434.8 UYU
Friday 13 March, 2020 10 USD = 432.1 UYU
Saturday 14 March, 2020 10 USD = 434.1 UYU
Sunday 15 March, 2020 10 USD = 434.1 UYU
Monday 16 March, 2020 10 USD = 434.1 UYU
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 10 USD = 434.0 UYU
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 10 USD = 434.0 UYU
Thursday 19 March, 2020 10 USD = 444.6 UYU
Friday 20 March, 2020 10 USD = 456.1 UYU
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Uruguayan Peso
min=40,159 [ 7 Mar ] max=45,612 [ 20 Mar ]