How much is 100 Australian Dollar (Dollar) in Australian Dollar Russian Ruble Dollar?

100 AUD = 4,234.0 RUB

Check this currency
Australian Dollar

1 Australian Dollar (AU$) =
42.340 RUB (руб)

Check this currency
Russian Ruble

1 Russian Ruble (руб) =
0.0236185 Australian Dollar (AU$)

Last update 19 January 2020 7:26:05
You have just converted 100 AUD to RUB - Dollar to Russian Ruble . To convert it, we have used value of 1 AUD = 42.340 Russian Ruble . You can convert Australian Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 20 Dec, 2019 to Sun 19 Jan, 2020

Date Dollar = Ruble
Friday 20 December, 2019 100 AUD = 4,298 RUB
Saturday 21 December, 2019 100 AUD = 4,294 RUB
Sunday 22 December, 2019 100 AUD = 4,294 RUB
Monday 23 December, 2019 100 AUD = 4,301 RUB
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 100 AUD = 4,313 RUB
Wednesday 25 December, 2019 100 AUD = 4,286 RUB
Thursday 26 December, 2019 100 AUD = 4,283 RUB
Friday 27 December, 2019 100 AUD = 4,320 RUB
Saturday 28 December, 2019 100 AUD = 4,333 RUB
Sunday 29 December, 2019 100 AUD = 4,333 RUB
Monday 30 December, 2019 100 AUD = 4,337 RUB
Tuesday 31 December, 2019 100 AUD = 4,341 RUB
Wednesday 1 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,354 RUB
Thursday 2 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,342 RUB
Friday 3 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,311 RUB
Saturday 4 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,312 RUB
Sunday 5 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,312 RUB
Monday 6 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,316 RUB
Tuesday 7 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,289 RUB
Wednesday 8 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,250 RUB
Thursday 9 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,213 RUB
Friday 10 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,207 RUB
Saturday 11 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,212 RUB
Sunday 12 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,213 RUB
Monday 13 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,220 RUB
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,224 RUB
Wednesday 15 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,239 RUB
Thursday 16 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,245 RUB
Friday 17 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,248 RUB
Saturday 18 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,234 RUB
Sunday 19 January, 2020 100 AUD = 4,234 RUB
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Australian Dollar versus Russian Ruble
min=42,068 [ 10 Jan ] max=43,544 [ 1 Jan ]