How much is 100 Bangladeshi Taka (Taka) in Bangladeshi Taka Maldivian Rufiyaa Taka?

100 BDT = 18.232 MVR

Check this currency
Bangladeshi Taka

1 Bangladeshi Taka (Tk) =
0.18232 MVR (Rf)

Check this currency
Maldivian Rufiyaa

1 Maldivian Rufiyaa (Rf) =
5.4848 Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)

Last update 19 January 2020 7:26:05
You have just converted 100 BDT to MVR - Taka to Maldivian Rufiyaa . To convert it, we have used value of 1 BDT = 0.18232 Maldivian Rufiyaa . You can convert Bangladeshi Taka to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 20 Dec, 2019 to Sun 19 Jan, 2020

Date Taka = Rufiyaa
Friday 20 December, 2019 100 BDT = 18.27 MVR
Saturday 21 December, 2019 100 BDT = 18.17 MVR
Sunday 22 December, 2019 100 BDT = 18.17 MVR
Monday 23 December, 2019 100 BDT = 18.17 MVR
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 100 BDT = 18.14 MVR
Wednesday 25 December, 2019 100 BDT = 18.20 MVR
Thursday 26 December, 2019 100 BDT = 18.22 MVR
Friday 27 December, 2019 100 BDT = 18.24 MVR
Saturday 28 December, 2019 100 BDT = 18.19 MVR
Sunday 29 December, 2019 100 BDT = 18.19 MVR
Monday 30 December, 2019 100 BDT = 18.19 MVR
Tuesday 31 December, 2019 100 BDT = 18.19 MVR
Wednesday 1 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.20 MVR
Thursday 2 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.11 MVR
Friday 3 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.20 MVR
Saturday 4 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.24 MVR
Sunday 5 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.24 MVR
Monday 6 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.24 MVR
Tuesday 7 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.19 MVR
Wednesday 8 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.20 MVR
Thursday 9 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.18 MVR
Friday 10 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.21 MVR
Saturday 11 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.23 MVR
Sunday 12 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.27 MVR
Monday 13 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.27 MVR
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.20 MVR
Wednesday 15 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.24 MVR
Thursday 16 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.20 MVR
Friday 17 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.22 MVR
Saturday 18 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.23 MVR
Sunday 19 January, 2020 100 BDT = 18.23 MVR
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Bangladeshi Taka versus Maldivian Rufiyaa
min=0,181 [ 2 Jan ] max=0,183 [ 12 Jan ]