How much is 100 Bangladeshi Taka (Taka) in Bangladeshi Taka Swedish Krona Taka?

100 BDT = 11.227 SEK

Check this currency
Bangladeshi Taka

1 Bangladeshi Taka (Tk) =
0.11227 SEK (Skr)

Check this currency
Swedish Krona

1 Swedish Krona (Skr) =
8.9071 Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)

Last update 19 January 2020 7:26:05
You have just converted 100 BDT to SEK - Taka to Swedish Krona . To convert it, we have used value of 1 BDT = 0.11227 Swedish Krona . You can convert Bangladeshi Taka to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 20 Dec, 2019 to Sun 19 Jan, 2020

Date Taka = Krona
Friday 20 December, 2019 100 BDT = 11.09 SEK
Saturday 21 December, 2019 100 BDT = 11.08 SEK
Sunday 22 December, 2019 100 BDT = 11.08 SEK
Monday 23 December, 2019 100 BDT = 11.09 SEK
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 100 BDT = 11.11 SEK
Wednesday 25 December, 2019 100 BDT = 11.09 SEK
Thursday 26 December, 2019 100 BDT = 11.09 SEK
Friday 27 December, 2019 100 BDT = 11.10 SEK
Saturday 28 December, 2019 100 BDT = 11.00 SEK
Sunday 29 December, 2019 100 BDT = 11.00 SEK
Monday 30 December, 2019 100 BDT = 10.98 SEK
Tuesday 31 December, 2019 100 BDT = 11.01 SEK
Wednesday 1 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.00 SEK
Thursday 2 January, 2020 100 BDT = 10.95 SEK
Friday 3 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.04 SEK
Saturday 4 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.09 SEK
Sunday 5 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.09 SEK
Monday 6 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.10 SEK
Tuesday 7 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.07 SEK
Wednesday 8 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.15 SEK
Thursday 9 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.12 SEK
Friday 10 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.18 SEK
Saturday 11 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.21 SEK
Sunday 12 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.23 SEK
Monday 13 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.23 SEK
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.15 SEK
Wednesday 15 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.17 SEK
Thursday 16 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.14 SEK
Friday 17 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.19 SEK
Saturday 18 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.23 SEK
Sunday 19 January, 2020 100 BDT = 11.23 SEK
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Bangladeshi Taka versus Swedish Krona
min=0,110 [ 2 Jan ] max=0,112 [ 12 Jan ]