How much is 100 Danish Krone (Krone) in Danish Krone Saudi Riyal Krone?

100 DKK = 53.824 SAR

Check this currency
Danish Krone

1 Danish Krone (Dkr) =
0.53824 SAR (SR)

Check this currency
Saudi Riyal

1 Saudi Riyal (SR) =
1.8579 Danish Krone (Dkr)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 100 DKK to SAR - Krone to Saudi Riyal . To convert it, we have used value of 1 DKK = 0.53824 Saudi Riyal . You can convert Danish Krone to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Krone = Riyal
Friday 6 March, 2020 100 DKK = 56.38 SAR
Saturday 7 March, 2020 100 DKK = 56.70 SAR
Sunday 8 March, 2020 100 DKK = 56.70 SAR
Monday 9 March, 2020 100 DKK = 57.12 SAR
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 100 DKK = 57.35 SAR
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 100 DKK = 56.79 SAR
Thursday 12 March, 2020 100 DKK = 56.90 SAR
Friday 13 March, 2020 100 DKK = 56.05 SAR
Saturday 14 March, 2020 100 DKK = 55.77 SAR
Sunday 15 March, 2020 100 DKK = 55.77 SAR
Monday 16 March, 2020 100 DKK = 56.08 SAR
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 100 DKK = 56.06 SAR
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 100 DKK = 55.27 SAR
Thursday 19 March, 2020 100 DKK = 54.83 SAR
Friday 20 March, 2020 100 DKK = 53.68 SAR
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Danish Krone versus Saudi Riyal
min=0,537 [ 20 Mar ] max=0,573 [ 10 Mar ]