How much is 1 Australian Dollar (Dollar) in Australian Dollar  Omani Rial Dollar?

1 AUD = 0.26463 OMR

Check this currency
Australian Dollar

1 Australian Dollar (AU$) =
0.26463 OMR (OMR)

Check this currency
 Omani Rial

1  Omani Rial (OMR) =
3.7788 Australian Dollar (AU$)

Last update 19 January 2020 7:26:05
You have just converted 1 AUD to OMR - Dollar to Omani Rial . To convert it, we have used value of 1 AUD = 0.26463  Omani Rial . You can convert Australian Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 20 Dec, 2019 to Sun 19 Jan, 2020

Date Dollar = Rial
Friday 20 December, 2019 1 AUD = 0.26536 OMR
Saturday 21 December, 2019 1 AUD = 0.26565 OMR
Sunday 22 December, 2019 1 AUD = 0.26565 OMR
Monday 23 December, 2019 1 AUD = 0.26559 OMR
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 1 AUD = 0.26643 OMR
Wednesday 25 December, 2019 1 AUD = 0.26640 OMR
Thursday 26 December, 2019 1 AUD = 0.26667 OMR
Friday 27 December, 2019 1 AUD = 0.26736 OMR
Saturday 28 December, 2019 1 AUD = 0.26878 OMR
Sunday 29 December, 2019 1 AUD = 0.26878 OMR
Monday 30 December, 2019 1 AUD = 0.26902 OMR
Tuesday 31 December, 2019 1 AUD = 0.26950 OMR
Wednesday 1 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.27013 OMR
Thursday 2 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.27126 OMR
Friday 3 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26888 OMR
Saturday 4 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26758 OMR
Sunday 5 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26758 OMR
Monday 6 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26769 OMR
Tuesday 7 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26710 OMR
Wednesday 8 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26410 OMR
Thursday 9 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26484 OMR
Friday 10 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26425 OMR
Saturday 11 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26566 OMR
Sunday 12 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26576 OMR
Monday 13 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26576 OMR
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26560 OMR
Wednesday 15 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26557 OMR
Thursday 16 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26630 OMR
Friday 17 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26542 OMR
Saturday 18 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26463 OMR
Sunday 19 January, 2020 1 AUD = 0.26463 OMR
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Australian Dollar versus  Omani Rial
min=0,264 [ 8 Jan ] max=0,271 [ 2 Jan ]